Autumn Concert 2021 at St Mellitus

6:30pm, Sun, 12 Dec 2021

  • Event Details
  • Type of event: Concert
    Venue: St Mellitus Church
    Tollington Park
    N4 3AG
      See map below


    • Anatol Lyadov - 8 Russian Folk Songs Op 58

    • Aleksandr Scriabin - Reverie Op 24

    • Pyotr Ilyich Tchaikovsky - Variations on a Rococo Theme for Cello and Orchestra Op 33: Soloist Joshua Salter

    • Alexander Borodin - Symphony No 3 in a minor

    Conductor: Oliver Till
    Leader: Tina Bowles

    Further details and ticketing information to follow

    Join our friends' mailing list to keep up to date with orchestra events:  Use this link to subscribe

  • Map
  • View on Google Maps website